sourdough bread recipe no dutch oven

I have been making your “No Knead (No Dutch Oven) Bread” for 7 or 8 months. Place on a parchment paper-lined baking sheet (not wax paper) and cover with a towel. Could I add garlic or olives before I bake it? I would think it take longer to back but anything else or would you advice against it. Requires only 25 mins of hands-on time. “When it comes to baking sourdough at home,” he says, “most people use a Dutch oven to mimic a proper baking oven for two specific reasons. Any suggestion? Can you use self rising flour for this recipe? Thank you! One, they’re super thick so they can retain a lot of heat. The standard Dutch oven bread recipe requires an oven either round or oval of about 5 quarts. Please do not use DISPOSABLE anything! I generally use the small tin pie plates in my toaster over for making my baked potatoes etc…some people should not assume that disposable cook ware means only use once!! Thank you for such entertaining videos! This will allow the dough to expand freely. And such approach, when followed, makes cooking more fun (less fussy) with great results. I don’t weigh the flour, don’t put water in the oven anymore, don’t even “shape” the dough, nor do I cover it at all during baking. Remove the cover of the baker and bake the bread for 10 to 15 minutes longer, until the bread is deep golden brown and crusty, and a digital thermometer inserted into the center of the loaf reads at least 210°F. Hi Jenny, With all my extra free time , I thought I would try to bake some bread again….it’s been years! Best and laziest loaf ever! I am a horrible novice baker and it has turned out beautifully all 3 times! The crust came out perfect, texture perfect. Sprinkle the dough with salt, cover the pot and place it in the oven. I’m sorry. 3 cups of aerated flour works for me! I did the best I could with metric but so many people told me I was wrong, I changed it. This recipe is by volume, NOT weight!!! First time ever making bread.